Welcome, Guest! Please login or register. - Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Author Topic: IBIT  (Read 3781 times)

Offline born2BaHawg

• A Shoat
  • Eat more beans. Fart proudly.
IBIT
« on: January 19, 2012, 04:42:36 PM »
Okay, been a member since 2002 and would rather sit back with my scotch and chortle at the fine posts by you wunnerful hawg crazies. This is my first post, so gimme me some slack. I was told by my favorite liquor store salesguy that he'd come up with a new acronym for his thoughts of BMFP. Dickie, who I only see twice a week, told me last summer he'd come up with "IBIT" -- In Bobby I Trust. I'm a retired graphic artist, but decided to run with that theme and give him a Christmas present. This was it. Enjoy, woopiggies.

Hawgs who believe go to Hawg Heaven.
The rest are just the unwashed poor.

Offline KSHogg

• Music Man
  • King of the Hogs
  • Mobile spray tanner
Re: IBIT
« Reply #1 on: January 19, 2012, 04:46:41 PM »
Is that you in the lower right hand corner?
Still runnin' against the wind

Online Ham Malone

• Tush Hog
« Reply #2 on: January 19, 2012, 04:47:22 PM »
.001 posts per day.   :thumbup:
819 F.2d 451

Offline Count Porkula

• Mayor
  • King of the Hogs
  • frick Him!
« Reply #3 on: January 19, 2012, 04:54:53 PM »
.001 posts per day.   :thumbup:

that is really exploring the space
Resonance...metal folding chairs or hard tile floors cannot be beaten when it comes to firing off a loud fart.

Offline born2BaHawg

• A Shoat
« Reply #4 on: January 19, 2012, 05:04:10 PM »
I live north of the beautiful town of Berryville in what we call the slowZarks. Can't get high speed here, so tend not to spend too much time interacting. Still, I know, that's no excuse for not chiming in on such important topics as the things that must be stopped. (My vote goes for cashiers in food joints who handle food and money.)